AutoVision Team

KR Alexander V. Kammel
Festival Director
info@autovisionawards.com
Skype ID: alexander_kammel

Nina Strasser
Festival Manager
strasser@autovisionawards.com

German Inquiries:

Cornelia Ridlmaier
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-14
ridlmaier@autovisionawards.com

Christiane Fabichler
Tel: +43/1/505 53 37-12
fabichler@autovisionawards.com

English Inquiries:

Europe (except Spain, Portugal, Hungary, France, Belgium), Middle East, Japan

Lhasa Miyagawa
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-17
miyagawa@autovisionawards.com

Africa, Asia (except Japan), Australia, Belgium, France, Russia

Benjamin Favre
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-18
favre@autovisionawards.com

North America and Hungary

Eszter Lehoczky
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-15
lehoczky@autovisionawards.com

Spain and Latin America

Hugo Marcos
Tel.: +43/664 425 03 97
marcos@autovisionawards.com

Portugal and Brasil

Carolina Fontana
Tel.: +43/664 425 03 97
fontana@autovisionawards.com

 

An Initiative by

filmservice international

Filmservice International
Schaumburgergasse 18
A-1040 Vienna
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37
Fax: +43/1/505 53 07
www.filmserviceinternational.com